Preview track: 

Rob Silverman

"Brave New World"


Autumn Hill Records

"Brave New World," the first single from Rob Silverman's new album "Drumology" featuring Simon Phillips, with Michael SIlverman, keyboards; Eric Marienthal, sax; and Bill Westfall, bass.
Look for DRUMOLOGY to be released on October 15, 2020 on all digital music outlets, from Autumn Hill Records!

Rob Silverman, drums

Simon Phillips, drums

Michael Silverman, keyboards

Eric Marienthal, saxophone

Bill Westfall, bass

© 2020 Autumn Hill Records/Silverman Music, Inc.